Committee Members

Name Position Represented Appointed By Term
Gary Nellesen Co-Chair Executive Director, Facilities Planning & Mgmt.   ongoing
Megan Moscol Co-Chair Senior Facilities Planner Executive Director, Facilities Planning & Mgmt. ongoing
Eera Babtiwale Sustainability Director  Executive Director, Facilities, Planning & Mgmt. ongoing
Tania Anders Faculty Sustainability Coordinator Academic Senate ongoing
vacant Dean, Access and Wellness VP Student Services 2023-26
Tom Mauch Management VP Student Services 2022-25
Joe Jennum Management VP Instruction 2022-25
Kevin Owen Management VP Administrative Services 2022-25
Chris Schroeder IT/Technical Services VP Administrative Services 2022-25
Jean Metter Faculty Academic Senate 2021-24
Jennifer Hinnostroza Faculty Academic Senate 2023-26
Pat Escalera Classified CSEA 651 2021-24
Joe Vasquez Classified CSEA 262 2023-26
Yadira Santiago Confidential Confidential 2022-25

Danielle Silva

Andi Fejeran Sims (alternate)

Student Representative Associated Students 2023-24

PAC Approved: (pending)

Membership Meeting Times

Committee Type Co-Chairs Meeting Schedule Location Time

Gary Nellesen and Megan Moscol

2nd Monday Of The Month via Zoom 9:00am - 11:00am

If you are an individual with a disability and need a great level of accessibility for any document on this site, please contact: Cathy Hayward