Menu

Natural Sciences Division Contact List

Division Office

Name Title  Email  Phone Office
General Information    nsdiv@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4425 Building 61, Room 2505
Denise Bailey Dean   (909) 274-4425 Building 61, Room 2505
John Vitullo Associate Dean   (909) 274-4425 Building 61, Room 2505
Colleen Nelson Administrative Specialist IV  cnelson30@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5053  Building 61, Room 2505
Laura Lopez Administrative Specialist III  llopez363@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5141 Building 61, Room 2505
Christian Meza Administrative Specialist I  cmeza45@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4425  Building 61, Room 2505
Bren Estrada (Math) Administrative Specialist III  bestrada@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5151 Building 61, Room 1622
Dena Juarez (Agriculture) Administrative Specialist III  djuarez@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4540 Building 80
Ashley Marin (Biological Sciences) Administrative Specialist III  amarin30@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5215 Building 60, Room 2105

 
Department Chairs

Name Department  Email  Phone Office
Brian Scott Agricultural Sciences  bscott@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4539 Building 80, Room 2301H
David Mirman Biological Sciences dmirman@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4013 Building 60, Room 2112
Masoud Roueintan Chemistry mroueintan2@mtsac.edu (909) 274-6690 Building 7, Room 2108F
Julie Bray-Ali Earth Sciences & Astronomy  jbray-ali@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4148 Building 60, Room 1104
Michael Hood Earth Sciences & Astronomy  mhood@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4767 Building 60, Room 1403
Jimmy Tamayo Mathematics & Computer Sciences  jtamayo@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4668 Building 61, Room 4652
Carolyn Robinson Physics & Engineering  crobinson@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5745 Building 60, Room 1407
Sarah Nichols Physics & Engineering snichols3@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4017 Building 60, Room 1415

 

Related Programs

Name Title  Email  Phone Office
Heather Rookhuyzen Planetarium Supervisor  heather.rookhuyzen@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-5794 Building 60, Room 1112
Jennifer MacDonald Histotechnology Coordinator  jmacdonald@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4884 Building 60, Room 2411
Maya Padilla Registered Vet Tech Co-Director mpadilla70@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4579 Building 80, Room 2301C
Naomi Barnes Registered Vet Tech Co-Director naomi.barnes@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4544 Building 80, Room 2301C
Bruce Carlton Farm Supervisor bcarleton@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4898 F2-A3
Mark Cooper Wildlife Sanctuary Co-Coordinator mcooper@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4548 Building 60, Room 2405
Tyler Flisik Wildlife Sanctuary Co-Coordinator  tflisik@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4554 Building 60, Room 2405

 

Back to Division Home Page